Contact Us

Strunk Insurance Group, Inc.
14425 North 7th Street, Suite 102
Phoenix, AZ 85022
View Map
Telephone: (602) 978-4414
Fax: (602) 978-4344
E-mail: info@strunkgroup.com

Greg Strunk, President
602-978-4414 Office
gstrunk@strunkgroup.com

Casey Strunk, Marketing and Business Development Manager
602-978-4414 Office
602-978-1994 Direct
cstrunk@strunkgroup.com

Andrea Rainey, HR Business Partner
602-978-4414 Office
602-648-4768 Direct
arainey@strunkgroup.com

Debi Mazer, Sales


602-978-4414 Office
602-648-2731 Direct
dmazer@strunkgroup.com

Amber Garcia, Operations Manager / Account Manager
602-978-4414 Office
602-903-4050 Direct
agarcia@strunkgroup.com

Carolyn Davis, Account Manager
602-978-4414 Office
602-648-2733 Direct
cdavis@strunkgroup.com

Deirdre Wendler, Account Manager
602-978-4414 Office
602-648-2735 Direct
dwendler@strunkgroup.com

Jessie Strunk, Accounting
602-978-4414 Office
602-648-2732 Direct
jstrunk@strunkgroup.com

Jen Evers, Administrative Assistant
602-978-4414 Office
602-648-2736 Direct
jevers@strunkgroup.com

People. Pride. Service

Welcome to Strunk Insurance Group - a full-service insurance agency providing a complete range of health insurance and employee benefit resources and services.

At Strunk Insurance Group our unique blend of individual, group and voluntary insurance products, along with our wide range of resources makes us the "one stop shop" for all your insurance and benefit needs. Our experienced team will assist you in tailoring a benefit program that fits your company.

14425 North 7th Street, Suite 102    |     Phoenix, AZ 85022     |     Phone: 602.978.4414     |     Fax: 602.978.4344     |     info@strunkgroup.com